Spring Break is Coming !!!

Hey Everyone,

Do you know that we will have one break? Yay 😀

What will you do this spring break? Where will you travel?

Oh I will spend my break with my family and have a BBQ at Saturday night. I really love to cooking, so break here I come !!!

Also, I will be in next orientation. So guess what? I will update new pictures about our new GRCC students coming and orientation days. It will be a lot of fun.

Hope you guys will enjoy your break and have fun. 

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Spring Break is Coming !!!

  1. Bicky

    Nice…:) I love break haha

Leave a Reply

