Hi!! I’m Kelly – New Assistant.


Hi Everyone,

My name is Tra Nguyen. You can call me Kelly. I have studied in GRCC for one and half year. I’m a friendly girl. 🙂

I’m new Student Marketing Assistant. I love traveling, communication and making new friends. ♥

Life in Green River CC is really great and wonderful. I have a chance to practice English skills, meet many international students from all over the world. Enjoy the cool weather in the beautiful city , Auburn.

Auburn is a small city with beautiful scene. From Auburn, you can drive to Seattle quickly by car (approximately 40 minutes). Also,  it is a city with spatial land area. And Auburn is the 14th largest city in the state of Washington.

I haven’t gone back my country since I stayed in US. I miss my parents so much. Next month, my elder brother will be a dad, and wowz I will be an aunt. I’m excited to see my niece. I’m so super happy. 🙂

I enjoy the time here and have a nice day everyone !!!

Kelly Nguyen.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Hi!! I’m Kelly – New Assistant.

  1. Bicky

    Hi Kelly,
    Nice to meet you. 🙂
    My name is Bicky.
    Are you Vietnamese?
    Your place is so beautiful. I envy you.

  2. grccipstudent

    Hi Bickey,
    I’m Green River Student Marketing Assistant. Nice to meet you. 🙂
    Yes, I’m Vietnamese. I’m from HCMC, Vietnam.
    Thanks

Leave a Reply

