My IP team!

Hi all of my beloved members in International Programs Team,

I cannot believe that we are leaving soon. Time flies, doesn’t it?

All of you and I have been working hard together for over a year. I did remember that we were just strangers in the beginning, but working together has let us move closer and closer. I feel like this is my second family in the US that I am very lucky to have it. It is very funny that all of us are girls, except Nitish and Khoa. More interestingly, most student workers in IP are girls. I cannot stop laughing whenever I think about it. I guess it makes boy student workers in IP are special, right? or girls are better than boys? Haha, just kidding, all of you guys are awesome 🙂

One of the most important memories about GRCC is you guys. I know I am going to miss all of you a lot and a lot. For me, GRCC IP has a special position in my heart. ♥♥♥♥(Each heart represents for each person. Blue for boys and red for girls) Please don’t think that I discriminate; I just want to make more memorable!

Honestly, I don’t know what else I want to say since my feeling cannot describe; it is the same as I left my family to come to the US. And, I am going to leave this second home to go a new place. (Hopefully, I can find a new home there too). However, each family that I have luckily had is one of the most important things in my life. 

I understand that I cannot stay at one place forever; I have to move on and make my dream come true.

I wish all of you the best. Always be happy and successful with you own path. Don’t forget our amazing IP team at GRCC.

Miss you, Quyen.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

