My dream school!

Seattle University

Guess what? I am very happy today :)
Are you curious why? I got accepted to Seattle University.
YEAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH
It is one of the good schools in the US that I have wanted to go to :)
Actually, I have many friends down there and heard a lot about this school from them. 
Located in downtown Seattle, it is a private school and offers 
many programs for students.
Especially, they offer many scholarships for both 
freshman and transfer students. 
It is awesome, isn't it?
However, I am still not sure if I will go to SU since 
I have been waiting from other universities. 
I'll let you know as soon as I hear from them because 
I'd like to share with to all of you.
Keep posting!
Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

