My favorite hobby!

 

One of the best ways to study a new culture is through its cuisine.

Since US is a diverse country, I have explored many new things I had never known before.

And food from different countries is my best favorite ever 🙂

Federal Way area in Washington is well  known for Korean community.

There are many Korean restaurants, markets, and interesting places there.

Therefore, my friend and I had take a tour to FW and try this tasty dish: Korean BBQ.

I have seen this dish a lot in Korean drama (Tell you the secret, I am a huge fan of Korean movies)

and wished that one day I could try. My wish came true.

You know what? Its taste is really GOODDDDDDDDDD! There is an interesting thing I have found that

beside the BBQ, they also served us with rice, soup, steamed eggs and many different kinds of kimchi.

Is it amazing, right? Korean dish is huge and contains many small stuffs.

I hear from my Korean friends that it stands for the generous of Korean people.

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

