Good bye, my friend!

 

A friendship has started at GRCC in the fall 2008.

Remember how “Dorothy” and ” Bonnie” met together in our wonderful New Academia Bridge program with Vivette and awesome friends.

How happy we were in the sunny day on the top of the trail which is behind the school, at our IESL graduation day, and at Akiko’s host family. What I miss the most is sometimes, we hung out together at the Korean BBQ restaurant in Federal Way.

Don’t you know how much I miss you right now? We have made a promise that one day, we will see together either in HK or VN. I belive that our valuable friendship will last very long, so BFF forever. Good luck with everything :0

P/S: some of you might wonder who I am talking about. Are you curious? This is the content in the video that I made for my friend as my say goodbye gift to her when she went back to HK. Unfortunately, I cannot share the video with you because it is secret between she and I.
Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

