Mid-term Week!

Wish me luck, everyone!

This is the mid-term week of the fall quarter. It means that we are in the middle of the quarter. Time flies fast, doesn’t it? Everyone is very busy to prepare and get ready for the tests. Even though it will be difficult of us, we hope that it will be fine J

Also, starting from this week, I have to prepare all documents for my transfer like taking English tests, gathering transcripts, writing personal statements, and so on. Many and many things I have to get them before the deadline to apply for universities. I know it will be a challenge for me, but I will do my best to achieve it. How about you? I haven’t heard from you for a long time. Share something with me!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

