I love my family :*

After talking to my mom today, I felt that I have loved my family more than ever!

You know what? In my experience, homesick is one of the biggest challenges that I have overcome until now. Wow, I’m proud of myself. Haha, do you think I’m overconfident about it? Honestly, sometimes I miss them very much, but I try to not think about much and focus on my study, plan, involve in school’s activities. By doing that way, I have survived that tough time. As an international student, I’d like to share my own experience to all of you so that you can prepare well for your study aborad 🙂

My family is the most strength that helps me stand firmly. My parents have been working hard to raise my brothers and I; therefore, I don’t want to disappoint them. I study not only for myself but also for my family, for the people who have believed ans supported me since I was born. By doing that, I’ve expressed my feelings to them.

How about you, guys? Of course, you very love your family, right? Have you showed your feelings to them? If not, do it now so that you won’t regret later.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

